Skip to content

May 26, 2012

Travel Lady with Baby

Hi all,

Thank you so much for being patient while I redo this website. It is finally manageable, I will still be tweaking it here and there, but the majority of it is done.

I have added so many new categories and pages, but am always up for suggestions and new ideas, so please check it out!

As per my post yesterday Great baby/child friendly restaurants in your city, I want your help! I have added a category just for restaurants around the world. As I get more input, it will be a whole page divided into cities and countries for future reference.

If you haven’t been following me on Pinterest or Facebook, you won’t know that I have been compiling great travel finds, things that I have used over the years, with or without baby, or things that friends have recommended. I stress that all of these products have…

View original post 74 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

